MEET THE TEAM

Timothy Wallace - Director
Kathy Wallace - Director
Amanda Hankins - Account Manager/Sales Representative - Amanda@vanda.co.nz
Hayley Deverell - Account Manager/Sales Representative - Hayley@vanda.co.nz
Lisa Sandhu - Office Manager - Admin@vanda.co.nz
Monique Hamilton -  Installations Co-ordinator - Service@vanda.co.nz
Raquel Cupertino - Blinds Division Office Administration - Enquiries@vanda.co.nz
Cheyane Te Wao - Curtain Hardware Office Administration - Orders@vanda.co.nz
Chloe Foot - Administration Assistant - Admin-support@vanda.co.nz
Karen Van Dolleweerd - Accounts - Accounts@vanda.co.nz
Ketan Magan - Curtain Hardware Manufacturing Manager
Krunal Patel - Production Manager
Tuituu Motuapuaka - Curtain Hardware Production
Mateaki Maasi - Curtain Hardware Production

Ram Singh - Mechanical Technician
Ann Marie O'Connor - Processing / Production

David Parkinson - Blind Factory Manager
Hardeep Singh - Blind Production
Vance Pritchard - Blind Production

Ilotau Utalo - Blind Production
Rose Vasconcellos - Blind Fabric Cutter

Nipun Surti - Blind Cutter & Sewer 
Moses Nengomasha - Vanda Installer



ABOUT US