MEET THE TEAM

Timothy Wallace - Director - Tim@vanda.co.nz
Kathy Wallace - Director - Kathy@vanda.co.nz
Hayley Deverell - Account Manager/Sales Representative - Hayley@vanda.co.nz
Lisa Sandhu - Office Manager - Admin@vanda.co.nz
Morgaine Halligan - Office Assistant - Enquiries@vanda.co.nz
Eloa Duran - Office Assistant / Installations Co-ordinator - Service@vanda.co.nz
Moses Nengomasha - Vanda Installer
Karen Van Dolleweerd - Accounts
Melissa Rays - Curtain Hardware Factory Manager (Auckland) - Production@vanda.co.nz
Krunal Patel - Production Manager
Ketan Magan - Curtain Hardware Production
Hazel Evelyn - Curtain Hardware Production
Ram Singh - Mechanical Technician
Finlay Downs - Curtain Hardware Factory Manager (Christchurch) - South@vanda.co.nz
Lindsay Aitken - Curtain Hardware Production

David Parkinson - Blind Factory Manager (Auckland) - Blinds@vanda.co.nz
Raquel Cupertino - Blind Department Production Supervisor
Hardeep Singh - Blind Production
Rose Vasconcellos - Blind Production

Jorge Perez - Blind Production




ABOUT US
 
View Our Latest Products Online
btn browse
 
We Can Help You Choose the Right Products
Enquire Now divider 0800 826 326